Reader, Writer, Reviewer

Sorry I’ve been lazy, guys.  I feel like I have a million ideas and thoughts in my head and now I’ve gone and done joined Pinterest, so I’m even more scatterbrained.  But I’ll be “pinning” a variety of crafts I’ve done, not just bookish ones.  We’ll see how I get acclimated to yet another forum.

Things to look forward to:

  •  Giveaway winner for the Shakespeare magnet announced on Sunday (contest ends midnight Friday)
  • Giveaway for Vaddey Ratner’s In the Shadow of the Banyan will be posted as soon as I receive the extra copy.
  • Review of The Aleppo Codex hopefully tomorrow (really digging it!)

And I have a few TLC books I need to prioritize, plus I feel like I should really read The Queen’s Vow sooner than later based on other bloggers positive opinions.

That’s all for now…

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 163 other followers

