Reader, Writer, Reviewer

Chaos

What a week!  Not only it my busiest week of the month at work, but The Mom is staying with us for 5 nights, and The Hubs and I both have summer colds.  I promise when all the chaos dies down, my posts will become more regular.  Really.  And I am anticipating a new book craft this weekend, and possibly a giveaway if the results meet my standards.  Also, stay tuned for an interview with Aleppo Codex author Matti Friedman.  Ciao!

Comments on: "Chaos" (1)

  1. Hope you all feel better. Say hi to Mom for me.
    Ron

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 165 other followers

