Top Ten Tuesday – Best of 2014 So Far

I rarely take part in the Broke and Bookish Top Ten Tuesdays, but I felt compelled to participate here.  And as a demonstration of how utterly nerdy I am, I had to share a picture of my office marker board where I keep track of all of the books.  It proves especially handy for a quick glance at the year and the books I have given five stars to…

markerboardBehold, Top Ten Books I’ve read so far this year:

  1. The Truth About the Harry Quebert Affair by Joel Dicker
  2. Dominion by CJ Sansom
  3. One Kick by Chelsea Cain
  4. Columbine by Dave Cullen
  5. That Night by Chevy Stevens
  6. Longbourn by Jo Baker
  7. The Deepest Secret by Carla Buckley
  8. The Dead Will Tell by Linda Castillo
  9. The Other Story by Tatiana DeRosnay
  10. The Romanov Sisters by Helen Rappaport

 

 

1 Comment

Filed under Link

One response to “Top Ten Tuesday – Best of 2014 So Far

  1. I like your board- very old school.

Leave a Reply

